kvist

Våre ansatte

Eirik Tømmervik

Teknisk ansvarlig

BSc Dataingeniør
MSc NTNUs Entreprenørskole
eirik@kvst.no

Fabian Utigard

Daglig leder

MSc Ingeniørvitenskap & IKT
& NTNUs Entreprenørskole
fabian@kvst.no

Mathias Engevik

Økonomiansvarlig

BSc Byggingeniør
MSc NTNUs Entreprenørskole

mathias@kvst.no

DSC00833

Mathias Picker

Utvikleransvarlig 

BSc Digital Forretningsutvikling

picker@kvst.no

Jenni Skaara

Full-stack Utvikler

Ingeniørvitenskap og IKT

jenni@kvst.no

Henrik Udnes

Full-stack utvikler

MSc Datateknologi

henrik@kvst.no

Janine Stang

Full-stack utvikler

MSc Datateknologi

janine@kvst.no

Thomas Rankin

UX designer

BSc Digital Forretningsutvikling

thomas@kvst.no

Eirik Tømmervik

CTO

BSc Dataingeniør
MSc NTNUs Entreprenørskole
eirik@kvst.no

Fabian Utigard

CEO

MSc Ingeniørvitenskap & IKT
& NTNUs Entreprenørskole
fabian@kvst.no

Mathias Engevik

COO

BSc Byggingeniør
MSc NTNUs Entreprenørskole
mathias@kvst.no

Mathias Picker

Utvikleransvarlig

BSc Digital Forretningsutvikling
picker@kvst.no

Jenni Skaara

Full-Stack Utvikler

Ingeniørvitenskap og IKT
jenni@kvst.no

Thomas Rankin

UX designer

Informatikk og IKT
thomas@kvst.no